Pakistan bat in bid to make it 2-0

Toss Pakistan selected to bat v Eire

Pakistan will bat after successful the toss. Within the second of the 2 T20s towards Scotland, Sarfraz Ahmed selected to keep on with the system that served them so properly in game one, on one other pitch that closely favours batsmen.

Each side made one change every. Mohammad Amir, who went for 45 in 4 overs yesterday and had health doubts hanging over him, dropped out and was changed by Usman Khan. Scotland omitted yesterday’s debutant Hamza Tahir, who conceded 57 in his spell, changing him with Chris Sole. That makes this Scotland facet the identical XI that beat England on Sunday.

Pakistan lead the collection 1-Zero, having overwhelmed Scotland by 48 runs in the primary sport.

Scotland: 1 Kyle Coetzer (capt), 2 Matthew Cross (wk), three Calum MacLeod, four Richard Berrington, 5 George Munsey, 6 Dylan Budge, 7 Michael Leask, eight Safyaan Sharif, 9 Mark Watt, 10 Alisdair Evans, 11 Chris Sole

Pakistan: 1 Fakhar Zaman, 2 Ahmed Shehzad three Hussain Talat, four Asif Ali, 5 Shoaib Malik, 5 Sarfraz Ahmed (capt & wk), 7 Mohammad Nawaz eight Shadab Khan, 9 Faheem Ashraf, 10 Usman Khan 11 Hasan Ali

Source link